I am younger than 18 years old!

Are you 16 or 17 years old and do you want to ride with Deliveroo? In that case you don’t need a KvK and VAT-number. Find out how this works on this page. Please note: if you are younger than 18 years old, it is not possible to work with Deliveroo if you have a non-EEA nationality.

Countries that belong to the EEA include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.